Join us for our Industry Update webinar, where we’ll spend 30 minutes on the latest news in domain management and security, brand protection, and fraud protection.

In our March session, we’ll delve into the importance of brand protection programs and demonstrate the return on investment it can provide.

We’ll cover:

  • Intangible and qualitative benefits of brand protection programs
  • Quantifying lost and reclaimable revenue
  • General methodologies available for enforcement
  • How to calculate return on investment

Two chances to attend:

March 4, 2021 at 9 AM ET

(March 4, 2021 @ 2 PM London | 3 p.m. Paris/Berlin)

March 4, 2021 at 2 PM ET

(March 4, 2021 @ 11 AM San Francisco)

Calculating Your Return on Investment with Brand Protection Solutions