CSC Domain Security Report ’22: What is the Security Maturity Level of the Forbes Global 2000?

CSC Domain Security Report ’22: What is the Security Maturity Level of the Forbes Global 2000?

Domain name abuse is one of the most dangerous and under-regulated issues in digital business security today. An attack on a web domain can lead to the redirection of a company’s website, domain spoofing, phishing attacks, network breaches, and business email compromise (BEC).

Despite this, many of the largest companies in the world still lack basic domain security protocols, making them prime targets for bad actors.

In this 30-minute webinar we will look at the findings from CSC’s 2022 Domain Security Report, which assesses the domain security postures and key security protocols used by the Forbes Global 2000 companies, including:

  • The overall domain security posture of the Forbes Global 2000
  • The cyber security risks of enterprises choosing consumer-grade registrars
  • The link between domain security and cyber insurance
  • CSC recommendations for better domain security

Date:               Thursday December 8, 2022

Times:             9 a.m. New York | 2 p.m. London | 3 p.m. Paris and Berlin

                        2 p.m. New York | 11 a.m. San Francisco

Duration:        30 minutes