Join our upcoming webinar, which gives a recap of the recent ICANN 71 Virtual Meeting. 

The session will share highlights of important industry policy developments that will affect your online domain name, brand protection, and cyber security strategies in 2021 and beyond.

Expert Gretchen Olive, CSC director of policy, will bring webinar participants up to speed on:

  • The status of both phases of ICANN’s Expedited Policy Development Process (EPDP) concerning availability and access to WHOIS
  • The current community discussions and work related to domain name system abuse

Ongoing policy work to enable the launch of the second round of the New gTLD Program

July 14, 2021 at 9 a.m. ET

(July 14 @ 2 p.m. London, 3 p.m. Paris/Berlin)

July 14, 2021 at 2 p.m. ET

(July 14 @ 11 a.m. San Francisco, 2 p.m.)

ICANN 71: Insights from the Virtual Meeting