ICANN 74: Insights from The Hague Meeting

Join our upcoming webinar, which gives a recap of the recent ICANN 74 Meeting. 

The session will share highlights of important industry policy developments that will affect your online domain name, brand protection, and cyber security strategies.

Expert Gretchen Olive, CSC director of policy, will bring webinar participants up to speed on:

  • The status and community discussion related to availability and access to WHOIS for IP and law enforcement, as well as security and fraud investigation purposes
  • The current community discussions and work related to domain name system abuse
  • Ongoing policy work to enable the launch of the second round of the New gTLD Program

Two chances to attend:

June 28, 2022 at 9 a.m. New York, 2 p.m. London, 3 p.m. Paris/Berlin

June 28, 2022 at 2 p.m. New York, 11 a.m. San Francisco